Blogging 2017

Welcome, 2017

What does it take to blog successfully?

Perseverance?

Good content?

Engaging audience?

Reaching more people?

Promotion?

Writing about the right things?

A little bit of all the above?

Maybe. But there must also be one important core element – passion. I have been around in this field long enough, but I am guilty of being irregular. I have started challenges, stopped them midway and have dropped ideas that were half-conceived and buried during gestation.

But I plan to be a *bit* more regular this time, and one of my New Year Resolutions is to blog more. 😀 There. One thing I could break and not feel guilty as if THIS was the first time I am doing it.

Meanwhile, what do I write about? Nothing, and everything. Whatever catches my fancy, and things that I think are worth digitizing forever. J

To begin with, I am starting this year on a thankful note, thanking the year that was, despite its fallacies, a year of new beginnings and self-discovery.

Here’s wishing 2017 will be a lot nicer, bringing me closer to even better experiences J

Wishing you all a Happy New Year, and Happy Year, in general.

Three Cheers!

2 thoughts on “Welcome, 2017”

Leave a Reply

